Elicia Hyder is the author of the Saphera Nyx series, the Soul Summoner series, the Music City Rollers series, the Journey Durant novels. Elicia enjoys barefoot walks on the beach, the proper use of the semicolon, and good IPAs. She sucks at CAPTCHA puzzles and firmly believes heaven will have heavy metal music.

Find her on social media @eliciahyder and on the web:

Lights Out Lucy
Britches Get Stitches
The Soul Summoner
The Siren
The Angel of Death
The Taken
The Sacrifice
The Regular Guy
The Soul Destroyer
The Guardian
The Daughter of Zion
The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3
The Soul Summoner Series: Books 4-6
The Soul Summoner Series: Books 7-9
The Detective (The Soul Summoner Companion Novella)
The Mercenary: A Warren Parish Story
The Archangel: An Azrael Story
To Be Her First (Prequel to The Bed She Made)
The Bed She Made